Follow us on Facebook

©2019      Ludlow Choral Society Registered Charity Number: 511414

Choir Committee 2019 - 2020

Please contact any of the committee members for more information about us.

Chair

Mike Penn

chair@ludlowchoral.org.uk

Secretary

Margaret Appleton

secretary@ludlowchoral.org.uk

01584 874861

Treasurer

Jonathan Ormond

treasurer@ludlowchoral.org.uk

Committee Members
Pauline Oram
Liz Owen
Penny Parry
Peta Sams

Phil Sams

Annita Wollen

Membership Secretary

Peta Sams

membership@ludlowchoral.org.uk

Friends Co-ordinator

Ann-Marie Hulme

friends@ludlowchoral.org.uk

01694 781667

100 Club

Jonathan Ormand

treasurer@ludlowchoral.org.uk

Hire of Staging

Peter Norman

staging@ludlowchoral.org.uk